Editorial Staff
Executive Editor:
Amy Diaz
625-1855 Ext. 29
adiaz@hippopress.com

Contributing Editor: Lisa Parsons
lparsons@hippopress.com

Listings Editor:

listings@hippopress.com

Production Manager & Webmaster: Glenn Given
production@hippopress.com

Staff Writers:
Jeff Mucciarone, news, business
625-1855, Ext.36
jmucciarone@hippopress.com

Adam Coughlin, art, theater
625-1855 Ext. 12,
acoughlin@hippopress


Contributing Photogrophers: Gil Talbot

Lead Illustrator: Peter Noonan

Contributors:
Dave Long, Tim Protzman, Rich Tango-Lowy, Susan Ware Flower, Linda Thompson-Odum, Stephanie McLaughlin, Eric W. Saeger

Business Staff
Publisher:
Jody Reese
Ext. 21
jreese@hippopress.com

Associate Publisher: Daniel J. Szczesny, Ext. 13
dszczesny@hippopress.com

Associate Publisher: Jeff Rapsis, Ext.23
jrapsis@hippopress.com

Sales Manager:
Charlene Cesarini, Ext.26
ccesarini@hippopress.com

Account Executives:
Bob Tole, Ext.27
btole@hippopress.com

Doreen Astbury, Ext.11
dastbury@hippopress.com

Brian Early, Ext. 31
bearly@hippopress.com

Jill Raven, Ext 44
jraven@hippopress.com

Alyse Savage, call (603) 493-2026, Ext.31
asavage@hippopress.com

Circulation Manager
: Doug Ladd, Ext.35
dladd@hippopress.com

How To Reach The Hippo
Copies of Hippo can be found throughout southern New Hampshire at more than 1200 locations. Hippo is published every Thursday. Please call 603-625-1855 Ext. 16 to report a circulation problem.

Mail:
The Hippo
Attn: Advertising
49 Hollis Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Phone:
603-625-1855
(ext. 26 for Advertising)

Fax:
603-625-2422

Report New/Community Item
To report a news of community item contact the newsroom at Ext. 10 or email news@hippopress.com

Event Listings
To have an event listed, call Ext.12 or Email listings@hippopress.com

Placing Ads
To inquire about placing an ad contact the advertising department at Ext. 26 or email ads@hippopress.com.

You may also place your classified ads online here.

Reporting Problems
To report a problem finding a newspaper contact the circulation department at Ext.16. Go to Find A Hippo to find a location near you.

General Email
For Advertising, ads@hippopress.com
For News, news@hippopress.com